Kaura is an 8K x 8K multi-biome Minecraft Pixelmon map with 13 developments including Minecraft villages, towns, cities, and stadiums. Varuna built this map for one of biggest Minecraft Pixelmon Networks. 
Below is a list of the key zones across the map.
1. Industrial City
2. Futuristic City
3. Egyptian City
4. Lumber Production Town
5. Metropolis City
6. Japanese Town
7. Small Forest Village
8. Mountain Village
9. Wild West Village
10. Marsh Village
11. Farming Village
12. Tree Village
13. Massive Ice Stadiums

Kaura Map Cinematic & Server Announcement Video
Terrain Size: 8000 x 8000
Theme: Pixelmon (Minecraft Pokemon)

Our Other Projects:

Back to Top